Two Looks for Less from Target

I have a confession: I love Target. I am admittedly a snob when it comes to many bargain stores, but for some reason I have a weakness for this one. Considering how many of my friends and I are just starting our careers and are low on funds, Target’s vast selection of fashion staples and low-price home goods is a blessing. I managed to put together 2 full autumn/winter looks complete with jewelry and shoes for $100-$150 each. Enjoy!

*I should note that I personally own many of the pieces in this article, and I have only had good experiences. Also, I know I did leopard print with a bright blazer last time, but stay with me, this is a one-stop shopping trip.

Not one of these individual products costs more than $30

Not one of these individual products costs more than $30!

Both Looks were built around a simple white t-shirt and a pair of dark skinny jeans, which are included in the cost, but you hopefully have your own by now: Denizen from Levis mid-rise skinny jeans $28, Mossimo rounded v-neck tee $10.

First Look- Low-key monochromatic: Pave Pearl Silver Double Earring $13, 9 Piece Bracelet set in silver $8.50, Mossimo Ona Patent Ballet Flat in black $15, Mossimo Paisley Scarf in black $15, Mossimo Cocoon Cardigan in black $23…. Total Cost $112

Second Look- Animal Instincts: Textured Circle Drop Post Earrings $15, Ponte Jacket with front-button in cherry peony $30, Mossimo Leopard Scarf $15, Bangle Bracelet Set with Stones in rose gold $7.50, Glitter Strap Watch in gold $16, Mossimo Ona Ballet Flat in animal print $15Total Cost $136.50

HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Look fabulous my friends, and don’t forget to check out our posts on Pinterest and Polyvore!

Leave a Reply

