What I Wore: April Errands

I took a few photos of the simple outfit I wore to run errands and drop by some shops on Thursday. It’s very casual and continues the nautical theme that has been winding through many of my posts.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was wearing:

A simple navy tank top

A Cable and Gauge cardigan (similar at JC Penny, House of Fraser, Madewell)

Lucky Brand Charlie Skinny Jeans -I should mention I am obsessed with these, they are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned.

Charlotte Russe Lace-Front Canvas Boat Shoes in navy  -These cost only $12.50 and are an amazing deal, I ran around in them all day, and they didn’t bother me once!

…and various gold bangles…

The bangles shown above consist of 3 types: 1) A starfish bangle (similar at Overstock.com, Etsy) 2) Simple sparkly bangles (similar at Coach, Swarovski) 3) A Pavé Crystal Bangle (mine is from Talbots, but find similar at Nordstrom, Piperlime, Piperlime).

I may officially qualify as a cardigan collector, I just counted and I have… 30! Granted, that’s including thick winter cardis and flyaways, but it’s still a shameful number- oops! Do you have a favorite cardigan that adds pop to any outfit?

Leave a Reply

